top of page
  • Writer's pictureRei Amilcar

The Sin of Shadows / 暗影之罪



Unwanted martyrs clamor through the silence of unprecedented calamities


Humanized demons terrorize the lifelessly vibrant plagued canals of the arteries of humanity


Who can I be ?


If the powers at be, be unbeneath me from what I was unborn to see.


Historically distorted spectrums of universal neutrality ?


How can I be?


What should I be?


Where should I bleed?


Perceptions pierce through unopened wounds


Youthful pure sunshine oozing in pursuit of an windless moon


Eternal breezes permeate stories of the histories manifested through narrow peripherals


Soul trapped, too black, vulnerabilities dream to be the arsenal


Waterfalls aspire to be rivers


Sizzling lava cries to feel shivers


What can I be?


Who should I see?


How can I flee?


Chains have be broken only 6 centuries ago


How can I let go?


How can I unfold?


How to unravel the story blatantly untold?


I pride in the silver, if the blood glistens the diamonds and gold


How to save my soul, when you own my whole?


How can I be?


How can I breathe?


When I am eternally what you want me to be.


Are you really free, when you fear the unborn greatness of me?


I pray for thee

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page